Posteado por: Don Caldo | septiembre 6, 2007

.: En el Borde!! – On the Edge!!

doble_vida.jpg

Una de las rolas de Doble Vida es En el Borde, una chingona rola que tiene la peculiaridad de incluir un solo rapeado, para los despistados que no se habían dado cuenta jajaja o los que no le entienden, acá saqué la letra.

I’m on the edge
but I just don’t care
if you find me here
or you find me there.
Cause things are really taking the turn
and I just don’t know if I will burn.

So take a look inside you see
and you will see that you’re not me…
so take it easy and don’t be so… so… so… so…

On the edge… en el borde, yes on the edge…
on the edge… on the edge.

Take it easy and quit desesperation
and you will see that there is no assolation.

History of love
we’ll later try…
this and that
but mostly lies…
so if you want me to be that way…
say… say… say…

(hoy estuve desocupado en la chamba jajaja)

Actualización: Acá hay un video donde Zeta canta (horrrrrrrrriblemente jajaja) la parte del rap en vivo, INCREIBLE jajaja!! Aquí a lo mejor no le entienden xD!!

firefoxl.png ubuntum.png


Responses

  1. justo lo q andaba buscando!
    jeje
    😉

    q bueno q alguien se haya tomado el trabajo de sacar el rap.. jeje

  2. Hay errores en la letra.

    Saludos

  3. I’m on the edge
    but I just don’t care
    if you find me here
    or you find me there.
    ‘CAUSE things are really taking THEIR turn
    and I just don’t know if I will burn.

    So take a look inside you see
    and you will see that you’re not me…
    so take it easy and don’t be so… so… so… so…

    On the edge… en el borde, yes on the edge…
    on the edge… on the edge.

    Take it easy and quit DESPERATION
    and you will see that there is no ISOLATION.

    History of love
    later WE’LL try…
    this and that
    but mostly lies…
    so if you want me to be that way…
    say… say… say…

  4. […] ?Una chingona rola?. (El video no se puede ver alli).https://tomateotra.wordpress.com/2007/09/… […]

  5. Copado don Carlo!
    No importan los errores, importa el esfuerzo!

    Gracias!!!

    Vero.

  6. para mi el final es “say it say it say it”


Responder

Categorías

